Blissfire & Black Coffee #FridayReads

510xpLiu1vL._SX351_BO1,204,203,200_ Blissfire: A Story Collection by D.e.e.L is a collection of ten short stories all focusing on the journey to true bliss and happiness as reflected by the views of each story’s fictional character. Written in a poetic tone, this collection offers a read from the heart. Find yourself being thrown into the lives of very different people, the circumstances that push them down in life and how they try to overcome them. Bliss is within grasp of us all, but sometimes you just have to tell yourself “Find your bliss, even if you have to pass through the fire”. – D.e.e.L

Get your copy of Blissfire

Charles Splints – The Black Coffee Series

51UkhtbYvUL._SX303_BO1,204,203,200_ Charles is back and his latest case has his client getting their moneys worth. He was hired to clear the name of a man who was framed for murder, but the small time dealer that made the hit was working for the Grid. Charles is going to have to climb his way to the top in order to make sure that his client gets out of this alive. But what about Charles? Can he really put a stop to this new threat known as the Grid?

This is a series consisting of five stories, each of which is available on Amazon for .99 cents a story.

Black Coffee: 1

Black Coffee: 2

Black Coffee: 3

Black Coffee: 4

Black Coffee: 5

Posted in Uncategorized
0 comments on “Blissfire & Black Coffee #FridayReads
1 Pings/Trackbacks for "Blissfire & Black Coffee #FridayReads"
  1. […] creepy). Instead of him going up against crime bosses like he’s done in the past (The Black Coffee Series) he’s instead facing a supernatural invasion taking place in his beloved city of Brooksend. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *